Mr. and Miss Raider finalists announced



Most of the Mr. and Miss Raider finalists pose after being announced on Friday.

After two rounds of voting that began earlier in the week, there are now seven finalists for the titles of Mr. and Miss Raider. 

To be a Mr. and Miss Raider nominee, students couldn’t have more than than 10 tardies per year and no referrals or ISS days. The finalists will perform a dance at the Round Up pep rally on Oct. 14 and the winners will be announced at the Round Up dance on Oct. 15. 

These finalists were chosen by the senior class and are listed alphabetically: 

Miss Raider

Devyn Deason

Aubrey Glidewell

Rachel Goodner

Annika Lygren

Ryleigh Neufeld

Theresa Ton

Henlee Wilson

Mr. Raider

Aaron Ayala

Emmanuel Carrillo

Kaden Jones

Ryan Mitchell

Jack Pitts

Thomas Vu

Baylor Wilson