The Rider Chronicle

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Boswell@Boswell47-34W
Boswell@Boswell
Thu, Sep 05 AzleMemorial33-35L
AzleMemorial
Fri, Sep 13 7:00 p.mAmarilloMemorial Story
AmarilloMemorial Story
Fri, Sep 20 7:30 p.mBrownwood@Brownwood
Brownwood@Brownwood
Fri, Sep 27 7:00 p.mDumasMemorial
DumasMemorial
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 p.mAbilene Wylie@Wylie
Abilene Wylie@Wylie
Fri, Oct 18 7:00 p.mLubbock CooperMemorial
Lubbock CooperMemorial
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 p.mPlainview@Plainview
Plainview@Plainview
Fri, Nov 01 7:00 p.mCanyon Randall@Randall
Canyon Randall@Randall
Fri, Nov 08 7:00 p.mWFHSMemorial (Home)
WFHSMemorial (Home)
The student news publishing site of Rider High School in Wichita Falls, TX.
Sports Center