The Rider Chronicle

2012-2013 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 07 DentonJV- 0 Freshman-2-JV-2 Freshman-0L
Denton
Fri, Sep 07 Denton5-3W
Denton
Tue, Sep 11 Brewer2-1W
Brewer
Tue, Sep 11 Brewer3-0W
Brewer
Fri, Sep 14 WFHS2-0W
WFHS
Fri, Sep 14 WFHS2-3L
WFHS
Sat, Sep 15 Burkburnett
Burkburnett
Tue, Sep 18 Lake Dallas2-0W
Lake Dallas
Tue, Sep 18 Lake Dallas3-0W
Lake Dallas
Fri, Sep 21 Denton Guyer
Denton Guyer
Fri, Sep 21 Denton Guyer
Denton Guyer
Tue, Sep 25 Azle2, 1-1, 2W
Azle
Tue, Sep 25 Azle
Azle
Fri, Oct 19 Azle3-1W
Azle
Tue, Oct 23 Byron NelsonJv-1 Freshman-0-Jv-3 Freshamn-2L
Byron Nelson
Fri, Oct 26 WFHS3-2W
WFHS
Tue, Oct 30 Birdville2-3L
Birdville
The student news publishing site of Rider High School in Wichita Falls, TX.
Sports Center