The Rider Chronicle

2011-2012 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Vernon2-1
Vernon
Fri, Sep 02 Aledo0-3L
Aledo
Fri, Sep 02 Aledo
Aledo
Fri, Sep 02 Aledo
Aledo
Fri, Sep 02 Aledo
Aledo
Tue, Sep 06 Mansfield Timberview2-3L
Mansfield Timberview
Tue, Sep 06 Mansfield Timberview
Mansfield Timberview
Tue, Sep 06 Mansfield Timberview
Mansfield Timberview
Tue, Sep 06 Mansfield Timberview
Mansfield Timberview
Fri, Sep 09 Denton3-1W
Denton
Fri, Sep 09 Denton
Denton
Fri, Sep 09 Denton
Denton
Tue, Sep 13 Ryan1-3L
Ryan
Tue, Sep 13 Ryan
Ryan
Tue, Sep 13 Ryan
Ryan
Fri, Sep 16 Old High3-1W
Old High
Fri, Sep 16 Old High
Old High
Fri, Sep 16 Old High
Old High
Tue, Sep 20 Holliday2-3L
Holliday
Tue, Sep 20 Holliday
Holliday
Tue, Sep 20 Holliday
Holliday
Fri, Sep 23 Little Elm1-3L
Little Elm
Fri, Sep 23 Little Elm
Little Elm
Fri, Sep 23 Little Elm
Little Elm
Tue, Sep 27 The Colony
The Colony
Tue, Sep 27 The Colony
The Colony
Tue, Sep 27 The Colony
The Colony
Tue, Sep 27 The Colony
The Colony
Fri, Sep 30 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
Fri, Sep 30 Lake Dallas0-3L
Lake Dallas
Fri, Sep 30 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
Fri, Sep 30 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
Tue, Oct 04 Denton3-1W
Denton
Tue, Oct 04 Denton
Denton
Tue, Oct 04 Denton
Denton
Fri, Oct 07 Ryan
Ryan
Fri, Oct 07 Ryan
Ryan
Fri, Oct 07 Ryan
Ryan
Tue, Oct 11 Old High1-3L
Old High
Tue, Oct 11 Old High
Old High
Tue, Oct 11 Old High
Old High
Tue, Oct 18 Little Elm2-3L
Little Elm
Tue, Oct 18 Little Elm
Little Elm
Tue, Oct 18 Little Elm
Little Elm
Fri, Oct 21 The Colony2-3L
The Colony
Fri, Oct 21 The Colony
The Colony
Fri, Oct 21 The Colony
The Colony
Fri, Oct 21 The Colony
The Colony
Tue, Oct 25 Lake Dallas1-3L
Lake Dallas
Tue, Oct 25 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
Tue, Oct 25 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
Tue, Oct 25 Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
The student news publishing site of Rider High School in Wichita Falls, TX.
Sports Center